Scoreboard
No events to show.
Upcoming
View Full Schedule pp
Thu Sep 19
2:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. CASC Viking/Poteau Pirate Open
@ Poteau, OK
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. CASC Viking/Poteau Pirate Open
@ Poteau, OK
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
Ft. Smith Baseball Academy
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Sandlot
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Brookhaven College
@ SE Festival, Durant, OK
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ SE Festival, Durant, OK
Sat Oct 05
9:30 AM
vs. Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival
@ Fayetteville, AR
Sat Oct 05
9:30 AM
vs. Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival
@ Fayetteville, AR
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Miami, OK
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. UARM Regional
@ Mena, AR
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. UARM Regional
@ Mena, AR
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
at University of Ozarks JV
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at University of Ozarks JV
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Connors State College
@ UCO Edmond,OK
Sun Oct 13
7:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ UCO Edmond,OK
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
Connors State College
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Thu Oct 17
TBA
vs. MSC Festival
@ Tishimingo, OK
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Oklahoma Blaze
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Oklahoma Blaze
View Full Schedule

Sponsors