Scoreboard
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
Murray State College L, 11-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
Rose State College L, 2-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
Murray State College L, 9-6
Sat Apr 28
Final
Rose State College W, 8-4
Wed May 02
Final - 8 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 3-1
Wed May 02
Final - 12 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 13-11
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 7-0
@ Rose State College
Fri May 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 7-6
@ Ponca City, OK
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 9-5
@ Ponca City, OK
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 7-3
@ Rose State College
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 6-4
@ Rose State College
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 9-1
@ Rose State College
Thu May 10
Final - 12 innings
vs. Murray State College L, 5-4
@ Enid OK.
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 6-5
@ DAMB
Sat May 12
Final
vs. Western Oklahoma State College L, 15-13
@ Enid, Ok
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming
Tue Sep 04
1:00 PM
Seminole State College (OK)
Scrimmage
Thu Sep 06
TBA
at CASC Viking/Poteau Pirate Invitational, Poteau, OK
Thu Sep 06
TBA
at CASC Viking/Poteau Pirate Invitational, Poteau, OK
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Eastern Oklahoma State College
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 08
TBA
at SWOSU Open, Weatherford, OK
Sat Sep 08
TBA
at SWOSU Open, Weatherford, OK
Sun Sep 09
12:30 PM
Perfect Timing
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 11
12:00 PM
Connors State College
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
TCS Postgrad
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 25
2:30 PM
at East Central University JV
Scrimmage
Thu Sep 27
1:00 PM
at Seminole State College (OK)
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival, Fayetteville, AR
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival, Fayetteville, AR
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Joplin, MO Festival
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 02
12:00 PM
vs. Crowder College
@ Rogers State University Scrimmage
Thu Oct 04
TBA
at Southeastern University Festival
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Paris Junior College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at University of Ozarks Invitational, Clarksville, AR
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at University of Ozarks Invitational, Clarksville, AR
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Sandlot Prospects
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
12:00 PM
at Bentonville JUCO Showcase, TBA
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Bentonville JUCO Showcase, TBA
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at NJCAA Region II Open Invitation, Poteau, OK
Previous Next View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

News