Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Graves
Athletic Director
918-647-1370 rggraves@carlalbert.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Pulley
Head Baseball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1280 papulley@carlalbert.edu
Kory Pollard
Assistant Baseball Coach
918-647-1280 kspollard@carlalbert.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Pollard
Head Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1281 mpollard@carlalbert.edu
Shelby Whitecotton
Assistant Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1281 sdwhitecotton@carlalbert.edu

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Sisemore
CASC eSports Coach
918-647-1249 hcsisemore@carlalbert.edu
Randy Armstrong
Coordinator eSports
918-647-1248 rearmstrong@carlalbert.edu
Spenser Richison
CASC eSports Coach