Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randy Graves
Athletic Director
918-647-1370 rggraves@carlalbert.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Emberton
Head Coach
918-647-1477 ajemberton@carlalbert.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Guthrie
Head Baseball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1280 tmguthrie@carlalbert.edu
Caleb Moore
Graduate Baseball Operations
chmoore3270@student.carlalbert.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Holt
Head Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
918-647-1281 dholt@carlalbert.edu
Mark Pollard
Assistant Softball Coach
Carl Albert State College
mpollard@carlalbert.edu
Nikki Harrison
Graduate Assistant Coach
nharrison@carlalbert.edu